UNIVERSIDAD NACIONAL DE MAR DEL PLATA

Mariel Fornoni mfornoni@mdp.edu.ar
Francisco Morea famorea@mdp.edu.ar
Jorge Ocampo Jocampo35@yahoo.com.ar
María del Carmen Pozzo mcpozzo@mdp.edu.ar
Luciana Barilaro lucianabarilaro@hotmail.com
Fernando Graña fmgrana@mdp.edu.ar
Mariana Foutel marianafoutel@yahoo.com.ar
María Eugenia Líbera elibera@mdp.edu.ar

 

CENTRO UNIVERSITÁRIO MUNICIPAL DE SAO JOSE

Juarez Perfeito perfeito@usj.edu.be

 

UNIVERSIDAD DE ANTIOQUIA

Efigenia Castro eficastro@hotmail.com
Jorge Jaramillo jorge.jaramillo@parquedelemprendimiento.com
Silvia Teresa Morales smorales@udea.edu.co
Claudia Nohavá cpnohava@udea.edu.co
Diego Orozco diego.orozco@parquedelemprendimiento.com
Olga Ruiz olga.ruiz@parquedelemprendimiento.com

 

UNIVERSIDAD EAFIT

Juan Esteban Álvarez jesteban23@hotmail.com
Paula Orrego paulaorrego@hotmail.com
Paola Podestá mpodesta@eafit.edu.co

 

UNIVERSIDAD CES

Luisa Fernanda García lgarcia@ces.edu.co

 

UNIVERSIDAD DE LA SABANA

Germán Fracica german.fracica@unisabana.edu.co

 

UNIVERSIDAD DE MEDELLIN

Carlos Tulio Montoya cmontoya@udem.edu.co
Claudia Solano csolano@udem.edu.co

 

UNIVERSIDAD NACIONAL DE COLOMBIA

Juan David Gallo lloga21@une.net.co

 

UNIVERSIDAD PONTIFICIA BOLIVARIANA

María Eugenia Gómez maria.gomez@upb.edu.co

 

UNIVERSIDAD SAN BUENAVENTURA

Pablo López pablo.lopez@usbmed.edu.co

 

UNIVERSIDAD DE TOLIMA

Fernando Reinoso jfreinos@gmail.com

 

POLITECNICO JAIME ISAZA CADAVID

Kelvin Álvarez kalvarez@elpoli.edu.co

 

INSTITUTO TECNOLOGICO DE COSTA RICA

Mario Arroyo marroyo@jap.ucr.ac.cr
Grettel Brenes gbrenes@itcr.ac.cr
Juan Carlos Leiva jleiva@itcr.ac.cr, juanca_lb@hotmail.com
Pedro Martín Ramírez marralo@gmail.com, pramirez@itcr.ac.cr

 

UNIVERSIDAD DE CONCEPCION

Alejandro Andalaft aandalaf@udec.cl
Alejandro Concha aconcha@udec.cl
Eugenio Sáez esaez@udec.cl

 

UNIVERSITAT DE VALÈNCIA

Santiago Cantarero santiago.cantarero@uv.es
José Manuel Comeche jose.m.comeche@uv.es
Amparo de la Torre (socia honoraria) amparo.torre@uv.es
Francisco Pomer (socio honorario) francisco.pomer@uv.es
Francisco Puig francisco.puig@uv.es
V. Ramón Torcal torcal@uv.es
José Vila jose.e.vila@uv.es

 

UNIVERSIDAD DE SALAMANCA

José Carlos Sánchez jsanchez@usal.es

 

UNIVERSIDAD DE GUANAJUATO

Alejandra Almanza almanzaale@yahoo.com.mx
Miguel Ángel Hernández miguan54@hotmail.com

 

UNIVERSIDAD AUTÓNOMA DE YUCATÁN

Luís Carlos G. Cantón Castillo lgcanton@uady.mx

 

UNIVERSIDAD CENTRAL

Ana María Rusque amrusque@eldish.net

 

UNIVERSIDAD METROPOLITANA

Jacqueline Caldera jcaldera@unimet.edu.ve
Francisco Rodríguez frodriguez@unimet.edu.ve
Ana Fina Vargas avargas@unimet.edu.ve

 

UNIVERSIDAD DE ORIENTE

Cándida Cabello candidacabello@gmail.com